Everything harmony

Music - 2023

"New York duo The Lemon Twigs return with their first new release since 2020's 'Songs For The General Public'. On 'Everything Harmony', their fourth full-length studio release, the prodigiously talented brothers Brian and Michael D'Addario offer 13 original servings of beauty that showcase an emotional depth and musical sophistication far beyond their years as a band, let alone as young men.

Saved in:
1 being processed

1st Floor Show me where

COMPACT DISC/PO/Lemon/Everything
0 / 1 copies available
Location Call Number   Status
1st Floor COMPACT DISC/PO/Lemon/Everything Due Jun 4, 2024
Brooklyn, NY : Captured Tracks Records [2023]
Corporate Author
Lemon Twigs (Musical group)
Corporate Author
Lemon Twigs (Musical group) (performer)
Item Description
Title from container.
Physical Description
1 audio disc (48:05) ; 4 3/4 in
  • When Winter comes around
  • In my head
  • Corner of my eye
  • Any time of day
  • What you were doing
  • I don't belong to me
  • Every day is the worst day of my life
  • What happens to a heart
  • Still it's not enough
  • Born to be lonely
  • Ghost run free
  • Everything harmony
  • New to me.