Evergreens Celebrating six decades on Columbia Records

Music - 2023

The album commemorates the unparalleled career of a once-in-a-lifetime artist, who has literally conquered every entertainment medium, the night club stage, the concert stage, the Broadway stage, the big screen, the small screen, and course, the recording studio. The songs chosen have nothing to do with statistics or certifications. Instead, they were hand-selected by Barbra and exemplify her emotional connection to these melodies and lyrics, each holding a special place in her heart and memory. The album features 22 songs, one song from every studio album she has released. The songs were hand selected by Barbra as some of her favorite songs throughout her career, many are deep tracks. None of these tracks have appeared on previous Streisan...d compilation albums before.

Saved in:
2 people waiting
1 being processed

1st Floor Show me where

COMPACT DISC/PO/Streisand/Evergreens
0 / 1 copies available
Location Call Number   Status
1st Floor COMPACT DISC/PO/Streisand/Evergreens Due Dec 6, 2023
Popular music
[New York] : Legacy [2023]
Other Authors
Barbra Streisand (composer)
Item Description
Title from disc label.
Contains previously released material.
Liner notes by Jay Landers printed on container insert.
Physical Description
1 audio disc (1 hr., 18 min., 20 sec.) ; 4 3/4 in
Production Credits
Produced by Barbra Streisand and Jay Landers.
  • I'll tell the man in the street
  • Bewitched (bothered and bewildered)
  • Absent minded me
  • The shadow of your smile
  • Where or when
  • Ma première chanson
  • I don't know where I stand
  • I never meant to hurt you
  • Letters that cross in the mail
  • Answer me
  • Tomorrow
  • Can't help lovin' that man
  • Two people
  • Some enchanted evening
  • I believe (previously unreleased)
  • Isn't it a pity?
  • Moon River
  • Here's to life (orchestra version)
  • The windmills of your mind
  • Who can I turn to (when nobody needs me) / with Anthony Newley
  • Lady liberty
  • Evergreen (love theme from A Star Is Born) (2023 mix).