Spider-Man, across the Spider-Verse Soundtrack from and inspired by the motion picture

Music - 2023

Saved in:

1st Floor Show me where

0 / 1 copies available
Location Call Number   Status
1st Floor COMPACT DISC/MU/Spider-Man/R79 Due May 2, 2024
Motion picture music
Film soundtracks
Rap (Music)
Hip-hop (Music)
Popular music
New York, NY : Republic Records [2023]
Other Authors
Metro Boomin, 1993- (performer), Swae Lee, 1993-, Lil Wayne, Offset, 1991-, A$AP Rocky (Rapper), 1988-, Roisee, Future, 1983-, Lil Uzi Vert, 1994-, J.I.D, 1990-, James Blake, 1988-, NAV, 1989-, Boogie wit da Hoodie, Ei8ht, Don Toliver, Wizkid, 1990-, Beam (Musician), 1995-, Toian, Coi Leray, 1997-, 21 Savage, 1992-, 2 Chainz, 1977-, Nas (Musician)
Item Description
Compact disc.
Title from container spine.
Physical Description
1 audio disc (47 min.) ; 4 3/4 in
Playing Time
Production Credits
Produced by Metro Boomin, in part with others.
  • Annihilate (Spider-Man: across the Spider-Verse) (with Swae Lee, Lil Wayne & Offset)
  • Am I dreaming (with ASAP Rocky & Roisee)
  • All the way live (Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse) (with Future & Lil Uzi Vert)
  • Danger (spider) (performed by Offset & JID)
  • Hummingbird (with James Blake)
  • Calling (Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse) (with Swae Lee & Nav feat. A Boogie wit da Hoodie)
  • Silk and cologne (Spider-Verse remix) (performed by Ei8ht & Offset)
  • Link up (Spider-Verse Remix) (Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse) (with Don Toliver & Wizkid feat. Beam & Toian)
  • Self love (Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse) (with Coi Leray)
  • Home (with Don Toliver & Lil Uzi Vert)
  • Nonviolent communication (with James Blake, ASAP Rocky & 21 Savage)
  • Givin' up (not the one) (performed by Don Toliver, 21 Savage & 2 Chainz)
  • Nas Morales (with Nas).