Cracker Island

Gorillaz (Musical group), Tame Impala (Musical group)

Music - 2023

The eighth studio album from Gorillaz is an energetic, upbeat, genre-expansive collection of tracks featuring yet another stellar lineup of artist collaborators: Thundercat, Tame Impala, Bad Bunny, Stevie Nicks, Adeleye Omotayo, Bootie Brown, and Beck.

Saved in:
1 person waiting
1 being processed

1st Floor Show me where

COMPACT DISC/PO/Gorillaz/Cracker
0 / 1 copies available
Location Call Number   Status
1st Floor COMPACT DISC/PO/Gorillaz/Cracker Due Apr 18, 2023
Alternative rock music
Rock music
[Los Angeles, CA] : Warner Records [2023]
[Explicit edition]
Item Description
Compact disc.
Physical Description
1 audio disc (37 min.) : CD audio, stereo ; 4 3/4 in
Playing Time
RIAA rating: PA; Parental Advisory.
[Parental advisory; explicit content].
Production Credits
All songs co-written by Damon Albarn.
Corporate Authors
Gorillaz (Musical group) (composer), Tame Impala (Musical group) (performer)
Other Authors
Damon Albarn (composer), Thundercat (performer), Stevie Nicks, Adeleye Omotayo, Bootie Brown, Bad Bunny, 1994-, Beck
  • Cracker island /
  • (feat. Thundercat)
  • Oil /
  • (feat. Stevie Nicks)
  • The tired influencer
  • Tarantula
  • Silent running /
  • (feat. Adeleye Omotayo)
  • New gold /
  • (feat. Tame Impala and Bootie Brown)
  • Baby queen
  • Tarantula
  • Tormenta /
  • (feat. Bad Bunny)
  • Skinny Ape
  • Possession island /
  • (feat. Beck).