The reunion A novel

Kayla Olson

Book - 2023

"When two former teen stars reconnect at the 20th reunion for their hit TV show, they discover their long discovered feelings for each other are real-and mutual!-and not just what was scripted out for them all those years ago in a novel perfect for fans of Emily Henry and Christina Lauren"--

Saved in:
1 person waiting
1 being processed

1st Floor New Shelf Show me where

FICTION/Olson Kayla
0 / 1 copies available
Location Call Number   Status
1st Floor New Shelf FICTION/Olson Kayla (NEW SHELF) Due Feb 14, 2023
Subjects
Genres
Romance fiction
Humorous fiction
Novels
Published
New York : Atria Paperback 2023.
Edition
First Atria Paperback edition
Language
English
Physical Description
313 pages ; 21 cm
ISBN
9781668001943
Main Author
Kayla Olson (author)