The future

Nathaniel Rateliff

Music - 2021

The third album from Nathaniel Rateliff and The Night Sweats showcases his unique observations of our world and people's ongoing struggle in learning how to better understand each other.

Saved in:

1st Floor Show me where

COMPACT DISC/PO/Rateliff/Future
1 / 1 copies available
Location Call Number   Status
1st Floor COMPACT DISC/PO/Rateliff/Future Checked In
Rock music
Rhythm and blues music
[Berkeley, California] : Stax Records/Fantasy [2021]
Item Description
Title from disc label.
All songs written by Nathaniel David Rateliff, except "Survivor" written by Nathaniel David Rateliff, Sam Cohen, and Patrick Meese.
Song lyrics printed on container insert.
Physical Description
1 audio disc (41 min., 45 sec.) : CD audio, stereo ; 4 3/4 in
Production Credits
Produced by Brad Cook and R.M.B.
Main Author
Nathaniel Rateliff (composer)
Corporate Author
Night Sweats (Musical group) (performer)
  • The future
  • Survivor
  • Face down in the moment
  • Something ain't right
  • Love me till I'm gone
  • Baby I got your number
  • What if I
  • I'm on your side
  • So put out
  • Oh, I
  • Love don't.