Simon and Chester

Cale Atkinson

Book - 2021

"A ghost and a kid team up to solve mysteries and kick butt! A hilarious graphic novel series for fans of Bad Guys and Dog Man." -- Amazon.com

Saved in:

Children's Room Show me where

jGRAPHIC NOVEL/Atkinson/Simon
vol. 1: 1 / 1 copies available
vol. 2: 1 / 1 copies available

Bookmobile Children's Show me where

jGRAPHIC NOVEL/Atkinson/Simon
vol. 1: 0 / 1 copies available

Children's Room New Shelf Show me where

jGRAPHIC NOVEL/Atkinson/Simon
vol. 3: 1 / 1 copies available
Location Call Number   Status
Children's Room jGRAPHIC NOVEL/Atkinson/Simon v. 1 Checked In
Children's Room jGRAPHIC NOVEL/Atkinson/Simon v. 2 Checked In
Bookmobile Children's jGRAPHIC NOVEL/Atkinson/Simon v. 1 Bookmobile Storage
Children's Room New Shelf jGRAPHIC NOVEL/Atkinson/Simon v. 3 (NEW SHELF) Checked In
Subjects
Genres
Graphic novels
Comics (Graphic works)
Humorous comics
Published
Canada ; [Plattsburgh, NY] : Tundra Books [2021]-
Language
English
Item Description
Chiefly illustrations.
Physical Description
volumes (unpaged) : chiefly color illustrations ; 24 cm
ISBN
9780735267428
9780735267442
9780735272439
Main Author
Cale Atkinson (author)
  • v. 1.
  • Super detectives!
  • v. 2.
  • Super sleepover
  • v. 3.
  • Super family!