Duck, Duck, Moose

Mary Sullivan, 1958-

Book - 2021

Duck, Duck, Moose! Where is Goose? Help four friends search for Goose in this laugh-out-loud rhyming picture book from Geisel honor winner Mary Sullivan, perfect for reading aloud and for fans of I Yam A Donkey and The Bad Seed.

Saved in:

Children's Room Show me where

jE/Sullivan
0 / 1 copies available
Location Call Number   Status
Children's Room jE/Sullivan Due Dec 19, 2022