Love, Creekwood A Simonverse Novella

Becky Albertalli

Book - 2020

It's been more than a year since Simon and Blue turned their anonymous online flirtation into an IRL relationship, and just a few months since Abby and Leah's unforgettable night at senior prom. Now the Creekwood High crew are in their first years at different colleges, navigating friendship and romance the way their story began-- on email.

Saved in:

Young Adult Area Show me where

YOUNG ADULT FICTION/Albertal Becky
1 / 1 copies available
Location Call Number   Status
Young Adult Area YOUNG ADULT FICTION/Albertal Becky Checked In
Series
Albertalli, Becky. Simonverse.
Subjects
Genres
Novellas
Published
New York : Balzer + Bray, an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers [2020].
Edition
First edition
Language
English
Item Description
Includes an excerpt from Kate in waiting.
"From the world that inspired a hulu original Love, Victor" -- label on jacket
Physical Description
111, 4 pages ; 22 cm
ISBN
9780063048126
0063048124
Main Author
Becky Albertalli (author)
Review by Publisher Summary 1

"It's been more than a year since Simon and Blue turned their anonymous online flirtation into an IRL relationship, and just a few months since Abby and Leah's unforgettable night at senior prom. Now the Creekwood High crew are first years at different colleges, navigating friendship and romance the way their story began--on email."--Provided by publisher.

Review by Publisher Summary 2

It's been more than a year since Simon and Blue turned their anonymous online flirtation into an IRL relationship, and just a few months since Abby and Leah's unforgettable night at senior prom. Now the Creekwood High crew are in their first years at different colleges, navigating friendship and romance the way their story began-- on email.

Review by Publisher Summary 3

New York Times bestseller! Fall in love all over again with the characters from the bestselling Simonverse novels in this highly anticipated epilogue novella. Perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli, the movie Love, Simon, and the new Hulu series spin-off, Love, Victor!It’s been more than a year since Simon and Blue turned their anonymous online flirtation into an IRL relationship, and just a few months since Abby and Leah’s unforgettable night at senior prom.Now the Creekwood High crew are first years at different colleges, navigating friendship and romance the way their story began—on email.Praise for the Simonverse novels: Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda, The Upside of Unrequited, and Leah on the Offbeat:“Worthy of Fault in Our Stars–level obsession.”—Entertainment Weekly, on Simon vs. The Homo Sapiens Agenda“Heart-fluttering, honest, and hilarious. I can’t stop hugging this book.”—Stephanie Perkins, New York Times bestselling author of Anna and the French Kiss, on The Upside of Unrequited “Albertalli has a fantastic ear for voice, and it’s beautifully on dis­play in Leah’s funny, wry, and vulnerable first-person narrative.”—ALA Booklist (starred review), on Leah on the Offbeat