Sugar & booze

Ana Gasteyer, 1967-

Music - 2019

"The new album from the former “Saturday Night Live” cast member features a modern take on the swing and jazz sounds of the '50s and '60s. Gasteyer's performance is a pleasurable treat as she smoothly navigates a delightful assortment of original tracks with a number of holiday classics sprinkled in for good measure."--Herald-Standard.

Saved in:

1st Floor Show me where

COMPACT DISC/CR/Gasteyer/Sugar/H02
1 / 1 copies available
Location Call Number   Status
1st Floor COMPACT DISC/CR/Gasteyer/Sugar/H02 Checked In
[Place of publication not identified] : Henry's Girl Inc [2019]
Physical Description
1 audio disc : CD audio, digital ; 4 3/4 in
Main Author
Ana Gasteyer, 1967- (performer)
  • Sugar and booze
  • Nothing rhymes with Christmas
  • The man with the bag
  • He's struck in the chimney again
  • Secret Santa (featuring Maya Rudolph)
  • I've got my love to keep me warm
  • Let it snow! let it snow! let it snow!
  • You're a mean one Mr Grinch
  • Have yourself a merry little Chirstmas
  • In the market for a miracle
  • Blue black Friday
  • Sleigh ride
  • Children go where I send thee
  • The merriest
  • Sugar and booze (edit).