The magic of Christmas

Celtic Woman (Musical group)

Music - 2019

As with their previous Christmas CD releases, this 14th album by Celtic Woman once again offers up an enjoyable collection of their "best of" traditional songs of the season.

Saved in:

1st Floor Show me where

COMPACT DISC/CR/Celtic/Magic/M78
1 / 1 copies available
Location Call Number   Status
1st Floor COMPACT DISC/CR/Celtic/Magic/M78 Checked In
Christmas music
[New York, New York] : Manhattan [2019]
Scottish Gaelic
Physical Description
1 audio disc : CD audio, digital ; 4 3/4 in
Corporate Author
Celtic Woman (Musical group) (performer)
  • We wish you a Merry Christmas
  • Angels we have heard on high
  • Do you hear what I hear
  • Deck the halls
  • O come, o come Emmanuel
  • Amid the falling snow
  • O holy night
  • Sleigh ride
  • Greensleeves
  • Dia do Bheatha
  • Carol of the bells
  • Wexford carol
  • Silent night
  • Auld lang syne
  • Feliz Navidad.