Turn off the news (build a garden)

Lukas Nelson

Music - 2019

Saved in:

1st Floor Show me where

1 / 1 copies available
Location Call Number   Status
1st Floor COMPACT DISC/CW/Nelson/Turn Checked In
Country rock music
Los Angeles, CA : Fantasy Records [2019]
Corporate Authors
Promise of the Real (Musical group), Lucius (Musical group)
Main Author
Lukas Nelson (composer)
Corporate Authors
Promise of the Real (Musical group) (composer), Lucius (Musical group) (performer)
Other Authors
Kesha, 1987- (performer), Margo Price, 1983-, Sheryl Crow, Shooter Jennings, 1979-, Willie Nelson, 1933-, Neil Young, 1945-
Item Description
Title from disc label.
Songs co-written by Lukas Nelson and Promise of the Real, except "Bad case" written by Lukas Nelson, Promise of the Real, John Alagia and Jamie Hartman.
Physical Description
1 audio disc (51 min., 17 sec.) : CD audio, stereo ; 4 3/4 in
[Parental advisory; explicit content].
Production Credits
Produced by John Alagia, Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real.
  • Bad case (4:39)
  • Turn off the news (build a garden) / feat. Sheryl Crow (3:43)
  • Where does love go (3:43)
  • Save a little heartache / feat. Kesha (3:09)
  • Lotta fun / feat. Margo Price (2:57)
  • Civilized hell / feat. Lucius and Shooter Jennings (4:50)
  • Mystery / feat. Willie Nelson (3:33)
  • Simple life (4:43)
  • Out in LA (4:20)
  • Something real (3:42)
  • Stars made of you (4:33)
  • Turn off the news (build a garden) (acoustic) / feat. Neil Young (3:01)
  • Consider it heaven (4:19).