The stranger diaries

Elly Griffiths

Book - 2019

"From the author of the beloved Ruth Galloway series, a modern gothic mystery for fans of Magpie Murders and The Lake House"--

Saved in:

1st Floor Show me where

MYSTERY/Griffiths, Elly, MYSTERY/Griffith Elly
1 / 3 copies available
Location Call Number   Status
1st Floor MYSTERY/Griffiths, Elly Due Dec 21, 2021
1st Floor MYSTERY/Griffiths, Elly Checked In
1st Floor MYSTERY/Griffith Elly Due Dec 11, 2021
Subjects
Genres
Mystery fiction
Gothic fiction
Detective and mystery fiction
Thrillers (Fiction)
Published
Boston ; New York : Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2019.
Edition
First U.S. edition
Language
English
Item Description
Originally published in Great Britain in 2018 by Quercus.
Physical Description
338 pages ; 24 cm
ISBN
9781328577856
Main Author
Elly Griffiths (author)