Mediaset España, Telecinco Cinema, Marrowbone, Ruidos én el Ático, AIE

DVD - 2018

Four siblings move to America with their mother to escape a troubled past. When she dies, they vow to stay together, no matter what. But when a ghostly presence torments what's left of their family, and a lawyer threatens their pact, the four must stand together or be torn apart forever in this chilling thriller.

Saved in:

1st Floor Show me where

1 / 1 copies available
Location Call Number   Status
1st Floor DVD/MOVIE/SF/HORROR/Marrowbone Checked In
Feature films
Fiction films
Horror films
Thrillers (Motion pictures)
Video recordings for the hearing impaired
Los Angeles, CA : Magnolia Home Entertainment [2018]
Corporate Authors
Mediaset España, Telecinco Cinema, Marrowbone, Ruidos én el Ático, AIE
Corporate Authors
Mediaset España (production company), Telecinco Cinema, Marrowbone, Ruidos én el Ático, AIE
Other Authors
Sergio G. Sánchez (film director), Belén Atienza (film producer), Álvaro Augustín (actor), Ghislain Barrois, George MacKay, 1992-, Anya Taylor-Joy, 1996-, Charlie Heaton, 1994-, Mia Goth, 1993-, Matthew Stagg, Kyle Soller, 1983-, Nicola (Singer) Harrison, Tom Fisher, 1968-
Item Description
Make up, hair, and prosthetic designer, Denise Kum ; costume designer, Sonia Grande ; sound designers, Pelayo Gutiérrez, Oriol Tarragó ; music, Frenando Velázquez ; editor, Elena Ruiz ; production designer, Patrick Salvador ; director of photography, Xavi Giménez.
Originally released as a motion picture in 2017.
Wide screen (2.40:1).
Special features: Deleted and extended scenes; Marrowbone behind the scenes; Marrowbone visual effects reel.
Physical Description
1 videodisc (approximately 110 minutes) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in
DVD, NTSC region 1, widescreen (2.40:1) presentation; 5.1 Dolby Digital Audio.
MPAA rating: R; for some violence.
Production Credits
Music, Fernando Velázquez ; cinematography, Xavi Giménez ; editor, Elena Ruiz.