1st Floor Show me where

COMPACT DISC/CW/Hiss/Hallelujah
1 / 1 copies available
Location Call Number   Status
1st Floor COMPACT DISC/CW/Hiss/Hallelujah Checked In
Chapel Hill, N. C. : Merge Records 2017.
Physical Description
1 audio disc : CD digital ; 4 3/4 in
Production Credits
All songs written by M.C. Taylor.
Corporate Author
Hiss Golden Messenger (Musical group) (-)
Other Authors
M. C. Taylor (-)
  • Jenny of the roses
  • Lost out in the darkness
  • Jaw
  • Harder rain
  • I am the song
  • Gulfport you've been on my mind
  • John the gun
  • Domino (time will tell)
  • Caledonia, my love
  • When the wall comes down.