1st Floor Show me where

COMPACT DISC/CW/Watkins/Watkins
1 / 1 copies available
Location Call Number   Status
1st Floor COMPACT DISC/CW/Watkins/Watkins Checked In
[Nashville, TN] : Family Hour Records [2015]
Item Description
Title from disc label.
Physical Description
1 audio disc : CD audio, digital ; 4 3/4 in
Production Credits
Produced by Watkins Family Hour with Sheldon Gomberg.
Corporate Author
Watkins Family Hour (Musical group) (performer)
  • Feeling good again / written by Robert Earl Keen
  • Where I ought to be / written by Harlan Howard
  • Not in Nottingham / written by Roger Miller
  • Steal your heart away / written by Lindsey Buckingham
  • Prescription for the blues / written by Saunders Montgomery
  • Going going gone / written by Bob Dylan
  • Hop high / traditional, arranged by Watkins Family Hour
  • She thinks I still care / written by Dickey Lee Lipscomb
  • The king of the 12 oz. bottles / written by Lee Ving
  • Early morning rain / written by Gordon Lightfoot
  • Brokedown palace / written by Robert C. Hunter & Jerry Garcia.