Iron Man 3 Heroes fall : music inspired by the motion picture

Music - 2013

Saved in:

1st Floor Show me where

1 / 1 copies available
Location Call Number   Status
1st Floor COMPACT DISC/MU/Iron/H92 Checked In
Burbank, California : Hollywood Records ©2013.
Item Description
Title from container.
Physical Description
1 audio disc : digital ; 4 3/4 in
Production Credits
Produced by Mitchell Leib and Dave Jordan.
  • Ready aim fire (Imagine Dragons)
  • Some kind of joke (Awolnation)
  • Some kind of monster (Neon Trees)
  • American blood (Passion Pit)
  • No time (Rogue Wave)
  • One minute more (Capital Cities)
  • Back to the start (Mr. Little Jeans)
  • Keep moving (Andrew Stockdale)
  • Redemption (Redlight King)
  • Big bad wolves (Walk the Moon)
  • Bad guy (3OH!3)
  • Let's go all the way (The Wondergirls, featuring Ashley Hamilton and Robbie Williams).