A Motown Christmas

Music - 1999

Saved in:

1st Floor Show me where

1 / 1 copies available
Location Call Number   Status
1st Floor COMPACT DISC/CR/Motown/M42 Checked In
New York, N.Y. : Motown : Distributed by Universal Music & Video Distribution p1999.
Item Description
Rhythm and blues.
Previously released as Motown M795V2, Sept. 1973, selections principally originally released 1965-1970; track 25 originally released Sept. 1990.
Physical Description
1 compact disc : digital ; 4 3/4 in
Production Credits
This edition researched and supervised by Harry Weinger ; Margaret Goldfarb, production coordinator.
  • Santa Claus is comin' to town (the Jackson 5)
  • What Christmas means to me (Stevie Wonder)
  • Rudolph, the red-nosed reindeer (the Temptations)
  • My favorite things (Diana Ross & the Supremes)
  • Deck the halls ; Bring a torch, Jeannette, Isabelle (Smokey Robinson & the Miracles)
  • I saw Mommy kissing Santa Claus (the Jackson 5)
  • Ave Maria (Stevie Wonder)
  • Silent night (the Temptations)
  • Little Christmas tree (Michael Jackson)
  • God rest ye merry gentlemen (Smokey Robinson & the Miracles)
  • The Christmas song (Merry Christmas to you) (the Jackson 5)
  • Joy to the world (Diana Ross & the Supremes)
  • The little drummer boy (the Temptations)
  • Silver bells (Diana Ross & the Supremes)
  • Someday at Christmas (Stevie Wonder)
  • Frosty the snowman (the Jackson 5)
  • Jingle bells (Smokey Robinson & the Miracles)
  • My Christmas tree (the Temptations)
  • White Christmas (Diana Ross & the Supremes)
  • One little Christmas tree (Stevie Wonder)
  • Give love on Christmas Day (the Jackson 5)
  • It's Christmas time (Smokey Robinson & the Miracles)
  • Children's Christmas song (Diana Ross & the Supremes)
  • Have yourself a merry little Christmas (the Jackson 5)
  • bonus track: I want to come home for Christmas (Marvin Gaye).