Hairspray Soundtrack to the motion picture

Marc Shaiman

Music - 2007

Saved in:

1st Floor Show me where

2 / 2 copies available
Location Call Number   Status
1st Floor COMPACT DISC/MU/Hairspray/N89 Checked In
1st Floor COMPACT DISC/MU/Hairspray/N89 Checked In
  • Good morning Baltimore (Nikki Blonsky)
  • The nicest kids in town (James Marsden)
  • It takes two (Zac Efron)
  • (The legend of) Miss Baltimore Crabs (Michelle Pfeiffer)
  • I can hear the bells (Nikki Blonsky)
  • Ladies' choice (Zac Efron)
  • The new girl in town (Brittany Snow)
  • Welcome to the 60's (Nikki Blonsky and John Travolta)
  • Run and tell that (Elijah Kelley)
  • Big, blonde & beautiful (Queen Latifah)
  • Big, blonde & beautiful (reprise) (John Travolta and Michelle Pfeiffer)
  • (You're) timeless to me (John Travolta and Christopher Walken)
  • I know where I've been (Queen Latifah)
  • Without love (Efron, Blonsky, Kelley, Amanda Bynes)
  • (It's) Hairspray (James Marsden)
  • You can't stop the beat (Blonsky, Efron, Bynes, Kelley, Travolta, Queen Latifah)
  • Come so far (got so far to go) (Queen Latifah, Blonsky, Efron, Kelley)
  • Cooties (Aimee Allen)
  • Mama, I'm a big girl now (Ricki Lake, Marissa Jaret Winokur, Blonsky).