Helen of Troy

eBook

The famed beauty Helen of Troy inspired wars, suicides, and some of the world's best-loved poetry. In this book-length epic poem, Scottish writer and folklorist Andrew Lang presents his own take on Helen's story. A fascinating read for fans of The Odyssey and Greek mythology.

Saved in:

Online Access

Unlimited copies available

View record on OverDrive

Subjects
Online Access
https://icpl.overdrive.com/media/784601
Published
Duke Classics
Language
English
Main Author
Andrew Lang
Format
Adobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive Read eBook, Open EPUB eBook