Her Good Side

Rebekah Weatherspoon, Marcella Cox, Daniel K. Isaac

eAudio - 2023

**A New York Times Best Romance Book of the Year**A swoony, heart-melting YA romance from beloved author Rebekah Weatherspoon about two awkward teens who decide to practice dating in order to be good at the real thing. Perfect for fans of Nicola Yoon and Jenny Han.Sixteen-year-old Bethany Greene, though confident and self-assured, is what they call a late-bloomer. She’s never had a boyfriend, date, or first kiss. She’s determined to change that but after her crush turns her down cold for Homecoming—declaring her too inexperienced—and all her back-up ideas fall through, she cautiously agrees to go with her best friend’s boyfriend Jacob. A platonic date is better than no date, right? Until her friend breaks up with said boyfriend.Du...mped twice in just two months, Jacob Yeun wonders if he’s the problem. After years hiding behind his camera and a shocking summer glow up, he wasn’t quite ready for all the attention or...

Saved in:
Subjects
Published
Books on Tape
Language
English
Main Authors
Rebekah Weatherspoon, Marcella Cox, Daniel K. Isaac
Online Access
od_resource_page
Format
MP3 audiobook, OverDrive Listen audiobook
MP3 audiobook
File Size207 GB
Parts6
ISBN9780593630617
Release Date5/30/2023
OverDrive Listen audiobook
File Size207 GB
ISBN9780593630617
Release Date5/30/2023