The Witcher Volume 2, issue 1-5, Fox Children Volume 2, issue 1-5, Fox Children.

hoopla digital

eBook - 2015

Geralt's journey leads him aboard a ship of fools, renegades, and criminals-but some passengers are more dangerous than others, and one hides a heinous secret that could lead crew and passengers to a bitter and hideous fate at the hand of a vengeful fox mother! * The Witcher games have collectively earned over 250 industry awards and have sold more than 5.5 million copies worldwide! * For fans of Hellboy and B.P.R.D.!

Saved in:
Subjects
Genres
Electronic books
Graphic novels
Comic books, strips, etc
Online Access
Instantly available on hoopla.
Cover image
Published
[United States] : Dark Horse Comics 2015.
Language
English
Physical Description
1 online resource
Format
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Audience
Rated PA
ISBN
9781630083328
1630083321
Access
AVAILABLE FOR USE ONLY BY IOWA CITY AND RESIDENTS OF THE CONTRACTING GOVERNMENTS OF JOHNSON COUNTY, UNIVERSITY HEIGHTS, HILLS, AND LONE TREE (IA).
Corporate Author
hoopla digital (-)
Other Authors
Joe Querio (-)
Review by Publisher Summary 1

Geralt’s journey leads him aboard a ship of fools, renegades, and criminals—but some passengers are more dangerous than others, and one hides a heinous secret that could lead crew and passengers to a bitter and hideous fate at the hand of a vengeful fox mother! Collects The Witcher: Fox Children #1–#5.* The Witcher games have collectively earned over 250 industry awards and have sold more than 5.5 million copies worldwide!* For fans of Hellboy and B.P.R.D.!“Paul Tobin has an exceptional grasp of the lore.”—Bloody Disgusting