The lost boy

Camilla Lackberg

eAudio - 2017

From #1 internationally bestselling Swedish crime sensation Camilla Läckberg comes a new psychological thriller-irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbø.Mats Sverin was Fjällbacka's financial director on a regeneration project worth millions. When he's found dead, detective Patrik Hedström must find answers.It seems Mats was a man who everybody liked yet nobody really knew-a man with something to hide. Is it just a coincidence that his high school sweetheart, Nathalie, has returned to the area? Does she know who Mats really was?Nathalie has her own secret. Something has forced her and her five-year-old son to flee to their remote family home on the Ghost Isle, where she'll shield her son from the evils of the w...orld.But as the murder investigation draws a blank, the police have to dig deeper-and before long, everyone's lives will be dragged into the light.

Saved in:
Subjects
Published
[United States] : Blackstone Publishing 2017.
Language
English
Corporate Author
hoopla digital
Main Author
Camilla Lackberg (-)
Corporate Author
hoopla digital (-)
Edition
Unabridged
Online Access
Instantly available on hoopla.
Cover image
Physical Description
1 online resource (1 audio file (12hr., 56 min.)) : digital
Format
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
ISBN
9781982406103
Access
AVAILABLE FOR USE ONLY BY IOWA CITY AND RESIDENTS OF THE CONTRACTING GOVERNMENTS OF JOHNSON COUNTY, UNIVERSITY HEIGHTS, HILLS, AND LONE TREE (IA).
Contents unavailable.