The Outlandish companion Volume two : the second companion to the Outlander series, covering The fiery cross, A breath of snow and ashes, An echo in the bone, and Written in my own heart's blood Volume two :

Diana Gabaldon

Book - 2015

The second volume of a comprehensive companion guide to each book in the "Outlander" series includes a complete chronology of the series, a guide to research sources, a Scottish glossary and pronunciation guide, and photos from the set of the "Outlander" TV series.

Saved in:

2nd Floor Show me where

1 / 1 copies available
Location Call Number   Status
2nd Floor 813.54/Gabaldon Checked In
New York : Delacorte Press [2015]
First edition
Item Description
Genealogical chart on end papers.
Physical Description
x, 640 pages, 8 unnumbered pages of plates : illustrations, maps, plans, genealogical chart ; 25 cm
Includes bibliographical references.
Main Author
Diana Gabaldon (author)
  • part one. Chronology
  • part two. Synopses
  • part three. Cast of characters
  • part four. Sex and violence
  • part five. History and historical fiction : organizing the past
  • part six. A comprehensive Scottish language glossary and pronunciation guide
  • part seven. Writing, and other games you play by yourself
  • part eight. The invisible talent
  • part nine. Maps and floor plans
  • part ten. The methadone list (as of 2015).