Bob Wills, king of western swing

Book - 1992

Saved in:

2nd Floor Show me where

1 / 1 copies available
Location Call Number   Status
2nd Floor 782.421642/Wills Checked In
Milwaukee, WI : Hal Leonard [1992].
Item Description
Words and music by Bob Wills ... et al.
Physical Description
1 score (104 p.) : ill., ports. ; 31 cm
Other Authors
Bob Wills, 1905-1975 (-), Ronny S. Schiff
  • All night long
  • Bring it on down to my house
  • Bubbles in my beer
  • Dusty skies
  • Faded love
  • Fat boy rag
  • Hang your head in shame
  • I can't go on this way
  • I wonder if you feel the way I do
  • I'm gonna be boss
  • Ida Red
  • Keeper of my heart
  • A maiden's prayer
  • My confession
  • Roly poly
  • San Antonio Rose
  • Smoke on the water
  • Spanish two step
  • Stars and stripes on Iwo Jima
  • Stay a little longer (The hoedown fiddle song)
  • Steel guitar rag
  • Sugar moon
  • Take me back to Tulsa
  • Texarkana baby
  • Texas playboy rag
  • Thorn in my heart
  • We might as well forget it
  • White cross on Okinawa
  • You don't care what happens to me
  • You're from Texas.
Review by Publisher Summary 1

(Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook). All Night Long * Bring It on down to My House * Bubbles in My Beer * Dusty Skies * Faded Love * Fat Boy Rag * Hang Your Head in Shame * I Can't Go On This Way * I Wonder If You Feel the Way I Do * I'm Gonna Be Boss * Ida Red * Keeper of My Heart * A Maiden's Prayer * My Confession * New Texas Playboy Rag * Roly Poly * San Antonio Rose * Smoke On the Water * Spanish Two Step * Stars and Stripes on Iwo Jima * Stay a Little Longer (The Hoedown Fiddle Song) * Steel Guitar Rag * Sugar Moon * Take Me Back to Tulsa * Texarkana Baby * Thorn in My Heart * We Might As Well Forget It * White Cross on Okinawa * You Don't Care What Happens to Me * You're From Texas.